TMRP Working Groups

TMRP Working Groups

 

There are eight TMRP working groups which each specialise in specific areas relevant to trial methodology.  

 

The table below contains the descriptive remits and contact details for each working group. If you would like to be considered for membership please complete the Expression of Interest form for the relevant working group. 

 

Working Group Co-Leads  Email

 

Adaptive Designs 

Remit 

Expression of Interest Form

 Thomas Jaki   jaki.thomas@gmail.com
 Sofia Villar   Sofia.Villar@mrc-bsu.cam.uk

 

 Global Health 

Remit 

Expression of Interest Form

 Elizabeth Allen  elizabeth.allen@uct.ac.za
 Duolau Wang   duolau.wang@lstmed.ac.uk

 

Health Economics

Remit

Expression of Interest Form 

 Dyfrig Hughes   d.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
 Sarah Wordsworth  sarah.wordsworth@dph.ox.ac.uk

 

Health Informatics

Remit

Expression of interest Form 

 Amanda Farrin   A.J.Farrin@leeds.ac.uk
 Matt Sydes   m.sydes@ucl.ac.uk

 

Outcomes 

Remit

Expression of Interest Form

 Kerry Avery   Kerry.Avery@bristol.ac.uk
 Christopher Weir  Christopher.Weir@ed.ac.uk

 

Statistical Analysis

Remit  

Expression of Interest Form

 Richard Emsley  richard.emsley@kcl.ac.uk
 Tim Morris   tim.morris@ucl.ac.uk

 

 Stratified Medicine 

Remit

Expression of Interest Form

 James Wason   James.Wason@newcastle.ac.uk
 Christina Yap   christina.yap@icr.ac.uk

 

Trial Conduct

Remit

Expression of Interest Form 

 Katie Gillies   k.gillies@abdn.ac.uk
 Kerry Hood   HoodK1@cardiff.ac.uk